Road Closed

That’s kinda how I feel today, that the road to possibilities of outfits is officially closed.  My 31 items are chosen and now I’m sticking with that for 31 days!!  Yikes, this should be very interesting.  I have a feeling that by day 20 I’ll really have to start getting creative.  I’m excited because my friend Jenna will be taking all of the photographs and believe me they will be a BAZILLION times better than anything I could have dreamed up or done.  Soon I will get all the pieces photographed and put up so you know what I’ll be working with, but for now you will just get to see the outfits put together.  So here goes nothing…

Tulle Top, Urban Outfitter Jeans, Target Flats, F21 Earrings, Grandmother's Bracelet

You'll Be Seeing These A LOT

The Color Scheme

Jewelry

2 Responses

  1. I can’t wait to see all the items you chose! I’ll be starting this as well on Monday. 🙂

  2. Just found your blog via the list on Kendi’s site… I love yellow and leopard together. This is a great combo and very flattering!

Leave a Reply

