I Love Illinois

My favorite color is Orange.  I don’t actually have many orange articles of clothing, but I think the color is cheerful and wonderful.  I lucked out when I went to the University of Illinois and had Orange and Blue as my school colors.  So here’s my take on a “stylish” way to show your school pride!  Tonight we are going to the Monticello Fireworks so I wanted something casual and comfortable to wear.

Old Navy Top, Banana Republic Shorts, F21 earrings, Target Shoes

Scored these for only $12!

Jean Jacket Ann Taylor Loft

I love this contrast!

2 Responses

  1. I found you through Kendi Everyday. I’m doing the 30 for 30 too. Can’t wait to see what you come up with! Happy mixing!

    Ramblings of a Small Town Girl

  2. I have this top and love it! It looks so great with your shoes and jean jacket!!!

Leave a Reply

