Snoozer

Alright this one is LESS than exciting.  It’s SO HOT here right now and I wanted something casual and easy.  I don’t typically wear shorts so I’m still trying to figure out how to wear these things!  I hope it cools down soon so I can break out the cardigans and pants again!

Tulle Top and Banana Republic Shorts

I have a feeling these will get the most use! Target Sandals

LOVE21 earrings...little big for my taste, but growing on me!

One of my husbands favorite color combos

5 Responses

  1. I think the style of the shirt along with the color combo keep the outfit from being boring. It’s very cute!

  2. I am so envious that you can pull of yellow. It’s such a rare thing! Glad you embrace it!

    Ramblings of a Small Town Girl

  3. Great color combo indeed, those earrings and shoes are my fave!

  4. I think it looks great! I love yellow and the shoes and earrings give it pop!

  5. Oooh I like this color combo too. I’ve never thought to wear turquoise and yellow but I’ll definitely be trying it out now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

