12 Hour Day

Today is a CRAZY day.  I start with a meeting at 8:15, work at 9:30, switch to my boutique job at 1:00 then I’m doing a 31 home party at my friends house until 7 and by the time I pack up, visit and head home it’ll be after 8:00.  I chose my trouser jeans because they are somewhat professional, but comfortable for a long day like this!  Per my photographer’s request I’ll be posting more pictures, she does such a nice job, I always figured 4 was enough picture of me for one day, but here goes more!

I LOVE the angle on this one!

NY&Co Top, Banana Republic Trouser Jeans

F21 Necklace, Old Earrings....can't remember where I got them!

F21 Metallic Gold "Gladiator"-$7.50 and surprisingly comfy

This is a size small shirt, I am by no stretch of the imagination a size small on top, but it's fun to say I wear one sometimes!

Doing what all kids get yelled at for doing! Ah the perks of being an adult.

Can you believe this is already DAY 9!!!  Almost a 1/3 of the way there….for those of you just starting the challenge, good luck!  I can’t wait to see what you come up with!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

