Easy Like Sunday Morning

The husband and I went to church last night so we decided to have a lazy Sunday and go to breakfast this morning.  Later tonight we have Jenna (my photographer’s) birthday party.  I chose this comfy outfit because in my opinion a maxi dress is the stylish equivalent of sweat pants.

We love to C-U as in Champaign-Urbana

HMD Navy Top, F21 Gray Maxi Dress, NY&CO shoes, F21 Gray Belt

F21 Earrings and Necklace

I bought this solely because of the red owl on this one.

2 Responses

  1. Love the layering. You look great in that royal blue color.

    Ramblings of a Small Town Girl

  2. I love the necklace – so cute!

Leave a Reply

