Knock Knock

This sweet little door is down the street from my house and it’s so cute!  Despite feeling uber puffy I’m going to post these pictures.  Thank goodness for wonderful editing.  Check back on Wednesday for a drastic makeover…my own eyes don’t even recognize me!  The secrets out…I pre-take my pictures!

Don't you wish that was your front door? I do!

Old Navy Cardigan, F21 Maxi Dress, NY&Co Sandals

Limited Belt...have you noticed I shop the Limited often??

My sweet older brother got this Movado watch for me one year for Christmas, it was a big surprise!

HMD necklace from The Limited, NY&Co earrings

If you’re ever wondering why I don’t post much about myself it’s because I have a whole other blog for my husband and I.  If you are curious to know more about me and my life check me out on HERE.

4 Responses

  1. That belt is SO cute! I love adding in pops of pattern through accessories like that.

    I’ve never thought of the lime/turquoise color combo before, but it looks great on you!

  2. What a cute door!

    Before the 30 for 30 thing, I used to take pictures way before I posted them too. Sometimes they were a month off!

  3. I love that door so much! It would be awesome if we found a church building in Peoria as pretty as that church!

    • Oops, forgot to add, I wish I could rock the maxi dresses like you! I need to either grow like six inches, or become a size 0!

Leave a Reply

