AMAZED!

So I thought I was struggling on this 31 for 31 challenge.  Then I found THIS incredible woman and I feel like a moron for thinking I was being creative OR that what I was doing was at all a challenge!  You must go check her out!  I will say some of the stuff I totally wouldn’t wear, but there are a lot of things on there that look like she bought them in a chic boutique… now I REALLY wish I could sew.  Check back later for today’s outfit.  I’m done in ONE WEEK from today 🙂  WHOHOO

One Response

  1. Yeah, I found her awhile back. Talk about creative. I love what she does. She makes me want to be able to sew.

Leave a Reply

