Am I Done Yet?

I’m ready to wear my other clothes now…Sunday morning you better believe I’ll have my whole outfit planned!  I’m tired of the clothes I’m using and I know Jenna is tired of getting together with me to do pictures.  We are both anxiously awaiting August 1st that’s for sure!  How are you remixers out there doing??

I used the bottom of my maxi dress as a cumberbund belt today...it was cute and tight at the beginning of the day and got looser and lower as the day progressed. I'll wash it and wear it as a scarf this fall.

I love pockets in a skirt! Top Limited, Skirt American Eagle, Shoes Target

I look tired, I am tired...I had to leave my house at 6:45 to get to work this morning! Earrings...mom's jewelry drawer.

I love the way the editing makes this shirt look. Oh and you'll constantly be seeing these rings!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

