Painted on Pants

Every time I get these pant out of the wash I call them my white painted on pants.  I love the way they look, but are a little too tight for comfort.  Surprisingly I think this will be one of those things that I won’t wear the rest of the summer because I’ve gotten tired of wearing them so much!  Today is my mom’s birthday so in a couple hours I’m meeting my mom, dad, and husband for a little birthday lunch, I am definitely looking forward to it!

Lovely little park in Urbana

NY&Co Top, Limited Capris, Target Sandals

Banana Republic Necklace, NY&Co Gold Hoops

3 more days! I'm ready to finish this challenge.

My Awkward Shot of the day, I believe Jenna titled this the Samson?

One Response

  1. Haha great Samson shot 😀 Classic!

Leave a Reply

