Sun Shiny Day

Today I wore this for half the day, the other half I wore comfy close, sue me!  I have found that skirts are no longer comfortable to me.  I used to wear skirts all the time, but now every time I wear them I can’t WAIT to put some pants or shorts on.  I didn’t love this outfit, but I’m getting to the bottom of the barrel, only 2 days left!!!!!!!!!

Tulle Top, Abercrombie skirt circa 2002

I find that the more I wear this shirt the less I like it...probably going to give this one away in August.

Earrings from my mom's jewelry drawer

I really hope all you re-mixers out there are making it.  I’m following some of you and have enjoyed the support of knowing there are others out there who are as crazy as I am to sign up for such a thing.  I could not do this challenge without my photographer/friend Jenna!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

