Your Thoughts

So my list of 25 things to do while I’m 25 included resurrecting this blog.  A quick and easy way for me to do that would be to joining Kendi and tons of other fashion bloggers with the 30 for 30 challenge during the month of February.  I have to decide by January 28th.  If I get 5 people to comment and say do it then I think I’ll do it, otherwise I might wait until the next go around.  I’m realizing I still have a few readers even though I haven’t posted in MONTHS.  I can’t believe how much I’ve been slacking.  Alright let me know if you think I should do it, who knows it might be a fun little project!

4 Responses

  1. Do it!

  2. Doooooo it!

  3. There is strength in numbers and I’m doing it so I say do it! 🙂

  4. Do it!

Leave a Reply

