For Real?

I know some of you might be thinking…are you back for good?  I’ve been really sporadic over the last couple years.  I started with Kendi’s remix challenge summer of 2010 and then I’ve posted a few times since then, but I’ve definitely been on again off again.  Well after thinking a lot about it I’m back for good!  I’ve got some ideas up my sleeve for posts and I will surely post every Tuesday and Thursday.  I will definitely try to do more than that, but I’m committing to those two days!  I hope you come along with me on this journey again.  Kendi is starting up the remix challenge in mid-June and I think I may be joining up with her again!  I need some motivation to get dressed, I’m in the same rut with being a nanny and wearing the same few things everyday.  Let me know if you are joining Kendi in this challenge, I’d love to give you some link love!  Also now that I’m decorating my first house this is no longer strictly a fashion blog, I’ll also be posting house trends that you can do for less as well.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

