Too Late!

So for me it’s about 3 years too late.  I’m sure thousands of people got married today and I wonder if any of them used THE LIMITED wedding collection.  That’s right, The Limited is selling wedding dresses and beautiful bridesmaid dresses at extremely affordable prices.  I’m not sure if any of the dresses would have worked for my body, but I definitely would have loved to use one of the bridesmaid dresses and saved my ladies some serious dough.  Here are my top picks for saving money on wedding apparel:

The back is simple and beautiful on this one

Classy for a casual wedding.

Simple and Beautiful!

Comes in other colors, but this one is the most unique

I think this is the one I would have picked in this eggplant color. It comes in a bunch of colors though!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

