Thursday Latelies: TRAVEL

Hi Ladies, excited to do another edition of Thursday latelies.  I’m exploring some video options, but for now you can check it out HERE!!!!!  I’m sorry I am still not able to embed the video!  I look forward to seeing all the other videos, be sure to link up on Bex, A Style Diary.  I apologize for how close the video is to my face and for the lack of make-up 🙂

Recap:

1.  Time with family and friends!!!!!!

2.  Thirty-One Liquids Travel bag: HERE

3.  Lotion: HERE AND IT’S HALF OFF RIGHT NOW!!!

4.  Hobo Wallet: HERE  There are other colors and really cute prints

5.  Karen Kingsbury Books: HERE okay WOW she has written even more than I thought!

6.  Lip Gloss: okay Bath and Body no longer sells this SORRY!!

7.  Love traveling alone and talking to my neighbors, yes I am that annoying person on the plane that likes to talk!

One Response

  1. Traveling is the BEST. that lotion is truly an Amazing lotion. lovely wallet I want one.
    Ok and have you ever read Francine Rivers? You need to if you haven’t and you should start with Redeeming Love or The Scarlet Thread but Redeeming Love is the BEST book ever.

    Thanks for linking up girlie.
    Salt of the Earth.
    Blessings,
    Bex

Leave a Reply

