Trend Tuesday: Mineral Make-up

I know this trend has been around for a long time, but there are lots of different brands now and I have found a cheap brand that I really like so I thought I’d share it with you.  My sister-in-law got me Bare Minerals when I was in high school for Christmas, that was really when I started wearing makeup on a regular basis and I felt like I could actually tolerate wearing this makeup all day and it never made me break out.  Since then I have never tried anything but mineral makeup, but I have found a cheaper version that is reportedly better for your skin than the Bare Minerals.  Apparently Bare Minerals has talcum powder in it which is bad for your skin.  My sister-in-law introduced me to Erth Minerals which is what I’ve been wearing for the last few years and at half the price it’s awesome all around!

One Response

  1. I ordered some and can not wait for it to come in:)

Leave a Reply

