If You are Anything Like Me…

Then you will LOVE these blogs!  I thought I’d link up to some of the ladies’ blogs I am loving right now.  These are all fashion style blogs that I am giddy about when they pop up in my reader:

Bex, A Style Diary: This girl can THRIFT and she just has a stinking great heart!

Rose A La Mode: She is adorable and her and her husband are great with finances so check out her husbands site as well.

BEE: Oh.My.Word. Holy. Cow. I hope I’ve made it clear she blows my mind!  She is a fashion merchandiser and dresses that role REALLY well, if I had a job that allowed me to wear beautiful outfits I would want this woman’s style, it is wild!

A Pretty Penny: For awhile I thought she was done blogging and then I found out she just moved sites.  She is a very practical stylish dresser.  She is a florist and her creations are beautiful!

Kendi: Of course I still love this woman’s style.  She was one of the very first fashion bloggers I started following, her remixing is incredible.  So if you need some inspiration to not go shopping, but look great, this is your girl!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

