Thursday Latelies: FOOD

Welcome back for another edition of Thursday Latelies hosted by Bex, A Style Diary.  I’ve noticed a lot of you visit the site, but you don’t WATCH THE VIDEO, SO CLICK HERE to see me talk about the things I’m loving lately.  In fact most of the things I am not going to link to so if you want to know what I talk about you’ll have to check it out.  Also if you want to join me on my Lose It endeavor my username is Lauracampbell2008, friend me, even if you don’t know me and you just need a weight loss buddy!

My video cracks me up due to the angle of the camera and me knocking over a whole stack of bowls in the middle.  Check it Out!

Here is a link to my favorite cup ever: CLICK HERE

2 Responses

  1. I think we got the cup at good ol Walmart!!

  2. Drink a cup of tea right before bed, that always helps me to fill me up and trick my mind right before bed, add a bit of honey to satisfy the taste buds too.
    Congrats on the 4 pounds! I know thats tough, 3 years ago I dropped 40 pounds and have kept it off. You can do it girl!

    LOL, “Im constantly visiting the rest room” girl, right there with ya!

    Oh I’m a manager at LOFT!! Our markdowns are awesome! I loved that skirt when we got it in and never got to it when my size was around.
    I can’t tell you how often I wait for things to get marked down and I’m in there practically every day.

    You can do it, your tummy will keep shrinking and pretty soon the hunger will diminish. Just look at the hunger as a good thing and fill up on the h2o.

    See you next week girlie!

    Bex

Leave a Reply

